Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Term one starts:
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term two starts:
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Term three starts:
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half-term starts:
Monday 21st October 2019

Half-term finishes:
Friday 25th October 2019

Half-term starts:
Monday 17th February 2020

Half-term finishes:
Friday 21st February 2020

Half-term starts:
Monday 25th May 2020

Half-term finishes:
Friday 29th May 2020

Term one finishes:
Thursday 19th December 2019
Term two finishes:
Friday 3rd April 2020
Term two finishes:
Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Days (closed to students)Provisional dates (closed to students)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Eid Al-Ada: Friday 31st July 2020
Monday 6th January 2020Eid Al-Fitr: Saturday 23rd or Sunday 24th May 2020
Monday 20th April 2020

4 x Twilights (one will be the Trust Celebration and one will be the Trust Away Day)

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Term one starts:
Friday 4th September 2020 (Years 7 and 12)
Monday 7th September 2020 (Years 7, 11, 12 and 13)
Tuesday 8th September 2020 (all Year groups)
Term two starts:
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term three starts:
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half-term starts:
Monday 26th October 2020

Half-term finishes:
Friday 6th November 2020

Half-term starts:
Monday 15th February 2021

Half-term finishes:
Friday 19th February 2021

Half-term starts:
Monday 31st May 2021

Half-term finishes:
Friday 4th June 2021

Term one finishes:
Friday 18th December 2020
Term two finishes:
Thursday 1st April 2021
Term three finishes:
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Inset Days (closed to students)Provisional dates (closed to students)Bank Holiday (closed to students)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Eid Al-Ada: Wednesday 12th May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 4th January 2021Eid Al-Fitr: Monday 19th July 2021
Monday 19th April 2021